MuddyMaggs

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mind Games. You’re Really Good At Them.

on April 28, 2012

You have spent all this time trying to convince me that I mean something to you and that you’ll always be there for me… And sometimes thats true. But at the same time, you have also continued to reinforce the reality that everything else comes before me. So don’t get mad at me when I tell you 67 times that no, I am not crying, you’re just imagining things, because it wouldn’t matter if I admitted that I was upset anyway. You would continue to do the other things you’re doing because they matter more. I’m tired of sitting there for hours on end while you watch youtube videos or do whatever else it is that you do. If you want to talk to me, then lets talk. But calling me to just make me sit there is not ok. And telling me that I have to pass a test to surpass other things on your list of importance is sooooooooooo not ok. So don’t get mad at me when I don’t talk to you about things. This is why. It doesn’t matter when I do, because you just prove my hope that you care wrong.

Leave a Reply

